~*Little Update*~

Hey my dears ♥

How is everybody doing?

Sorry for being so quiet lately. I’m gonna change this and post more often 🙂

So, there were quiet a few things happening. On 15.08 I got my owl!

WHAT a feeling!! Finally I could go to Hogwarts. But first I had to go to Diagon Ally of course. But when I got there I couldn’t find my list with the things I had to buy. I was so shocked darlings!!! I searched everywhere! And then I found it lying on the street. I must have dropped it somehow.

Then – SHOPPING time!! I bought the books, potion ingredients and Robes. And of course I can bring an animal with me. I choose an beautiful white cat and named her Princess. My little Diva ♥

And last but not least I visited Olivander to get my wand. I was SO nervous. And then I held it in my hand

  • Length: 10 in
  • Wood: Redwood
  • Core: Unicorn
  • Flexibility: Slightly Yielding

I’m SO happy with it.

And then…then I went to Hogwarts. It’s so wonderful!! And at the beginning of course there is the sorting!!  I must admit I was kind of…shocked. The sorting hat put me into:

I was placed into HUFFLEPUFF!! The house of the badger. I really never thought this could happen. But…I think I like it. I kind of like the thought to be just and loyal. The only sad part is that we’re so extrem behind in the Housecup. We’re on last place and about 500 points behind the 3rd placed Gryffindor. And over 1.000 points behind the first placed Ravenclaw.

But oh well…we’ll fight till the end. GO PUFFS!!

I guess that were all news!

Stay tuned Darlings

xoxo ♥

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Jeyna Grace
    Aug 31, 2011 @ 17:29:49

    Ravenclaw being the first is a first!

    Reply

Leave a comment

Blog Stats

  • 493 hits